Marina Bychkova Vogue Japan 2012

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

Mood For Fantasy7
These images I found in the Japanese Vogue Beauty Dec. As a sill stylist myself I was blown away by the beauty of these images. Who were these dolls. They are so mystical, so Haute Couture (even though they are nude).
The creator of these dolls is Marina Bychkova and she is an amazing artist. Her dolls are so refined.
For more of her work you really have to visit her website. http://www.enchanteddoll.com
She also made a book it’s called the Enchanted Doll Book.
Unfortunately the first and second edition is sold out.
So hopefully they are going to make a edition because I so want this book.
But for now I have my Japanese Vogue
Mood For Fantasy Mood For Fantasy1 Mood For Fantasy3 Mood For Fantasy4 Mood For Fantasy6 Mood For Fantasy5 Mood For Fantasy2
Vogue Japan
Beauty 2012 december
Mood for Fantasy
Dolls : Marina Bychkova
Photographer : Lacey