Great Birthday gift

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

Yesterday it was my birthday and today my boyfriend, sister in law and mother in law surprised me. They took me to a Barbie shop in Dordrecht PM Collectibles http://www.pmcollectibles.nl. This shop is really great it’s a kind of Barbie Heaven. It was fun to see how my family was impressed by all these different kind of barbies. And the second surprise was that I could choose my birthday gift. I went for one of the Silkstone gift-sets. Dusk to Dawn. She is the first gift-set that Mattel made for the Silkstone collection. The doll in this set is a redhead and I have to admit that the girls with this hair color are my favorites. I also love the jewelry that’s in this set. It reminds me of some vintage Chanel pieces with byzantine crosses.

So Mieke, Lotte and Ruben. Thank you for this great gift !

29654

My HipstaPrint 883590661-1My HipstaPrint 883590661My HipstaPrint 883590661-2