Italian Doll Convention part 9

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

This Is the last of my reports about the Italian Doll Convention 2013. I could go one but then we had to change the name of this blog 😉 So my last report is for all of you who are thinking of going themselves to the IDC next year. I hope I made you enthusiastic with my previous posts. So here in part 9 I will tell you nine reasons to go.

1 This convention is all about having fun.

2 It has such a great and enthusiastic organization and you feel their love for this event during the whole convention.

3 It’s really worth your money. I’m still impressed how they got this great event together.

4 Even if you are going on your own from the minute you will enter the hotel your not alone anymore.

5 The program is full of fun things to do like lectures, competitions, a fashion show, a raffle room and many, many more

6 The Gala diner is a great experience full of entertainment one of the many highlights of this event.

7 You will find the best Ooak artists of the world at one place.

8 They have the most amazing convention dolls for the last 3 years.

italianitalian

9 And like Madonna said “Italians Do It Better”.

So I hope I see your there next year. the have this great theme

IDC goes Orient.

8913149643_b4b1f9c606_o

I’m really excited about this theme I love the girls in kimono’s.

So keep checking the website and Facebook page from the IDC. They will give an update about next years event at the end of august.

http://www.italiandollconvention.it/