New Barbies in the Barbie Collector Shop

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

The Tailored Tuxedo Ken isn’t the only new doll on Barbie Collector.com today.

There are two new Audrey Hepburn dolls.

A Vinyl doll called Audrey Hepburn In Roman Hollyday Doll.

X8260_c_13_Main

Her price is $34,95

I love the brown laced sandals. Will this become my first vinyl Barbie in my collection?

And a Silkstone  Audrey Hepburn as Sabrina Doll.

X8277_c_13_Main

Isn’t she gorgeous ! I’m definitely going to order her.

Her price is $100,00

And look as this The Wizard of OZ Fantasy Glamour Dorothy Doll. I think Linda Kyaw did an amazing job by creating this doll.

Y3355_c_13_Main-1

I think her hair and that dress is so cool.

And also the accesories like the jewelry, clutch and Glitter pumps are so much fun.

Y3355_c_13_CU2_01_01 Y3355_c_13_CU3_01_02

Her price is $100,00

Then we have The Blonds Blond Gold Barbie

X8263_c_13_Main

This golden creature is a Direct Exclusive. Her price is $150,00 and I really like the unique doll stand Bill Greening created for this girl.

She looks a lot at Kylie Minogue in the Get Outta My Way Video 😉

Schermafbeelding 2013-08-08 om 20.48.31

The last new Barbie that you can find in the shop at BarbieCollector.comis the Stephen Burrows Alazne Barbie Doll.

Also an Direct Exclusive.

X8279_c_13_Main

This AA beauty in a dress from palettes is $100,00

So this was quit an excited day for the Barbie Collectors.

For me the Audrey Hepburn Silkie Sabrina and the Tailored Tuxedo Ken are a Must Have !  And maybe the Roman Holliday Audrey Hepburn …..

for more information

http://www.barbiecollector.com