Holiday Hostess New Year’s

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

This morning I saw these photo’s from this gorgeous doll at the Facebook page from The Doll Cafe

image source: https://www.facebook.com/thedollcafe

9471328803_7584cceef1_b

9471328177_3f71495169_b

It’s a preview from the New Year’s Holiday Hostess.

This is the sketch from this girl that Mattel showed on the Barbie Collector site at the begin of this year.

9474118960_040c285016_o

The Holiday Hostess is a BFC Exclusive collection. And this is the first time I really love the doll. Maybe because as an European Halloween and Thanksgiving aren’t events we can relate to.

I also think that this is the first time a doll in this collection is really fashionable. The gold brocade mermaid dress in combination with the turquoise  is a great combination and I love that Happy New Year tiara.

That she is a redhead also helps a lot 😉

So again an other lady that I have to get this year…..