Victoire Roux

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

I got my first Victoire Roux doll today ! These dolls are very new for me but when I saw “Evening in Montereal” last week I just knew I had to have her.

unnamed-1

I love the platinum white hair in combination with that chocolate brown cocktail dress. And how great is it that they ship directly to europe !

There is only one big problem. I’m a completist…. And I already looked in the Victoire Roux collection from past years and there so many gorgeous girls in this collection.

Schermafbeelding 2014-02-19 om 12.11.30

I love the fifties inspired fashions and the accessories are amazing. And the way they pose !!!

So 9 girls and 2 fashions to go 😉

 2013

2013

Story of my Life (convention)

Victorious Glamour (convention workshop)

Night at Ciro’s (convention fashion)

Buenos Aires (W Club Online Event)

Monte Carlo (W Club)

2012

2012

Saint Tropez (convention)

Place Vendome (convention)

Champs Élysées (Dolls Magazine IT Direct)

Avenue George V (IT Direct)

2011

2011

Faubourg Saint-Honoré (convention)

Avenue Montaigne (convention fashion)