Dolce & Gabbana dolls

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

Today Dolce & Gabbana presented their Spring Summer 2015 collection. A friend of my was at the show and she texted me that the models were carrying Barbie dolls !

After some searching on the net I found the 3 models that were showing the dolls. But from a wrong angle …

DG1

On Instragram I saw the first closeup of one of the dolls.

Schermafbeelding 2014-09-21 om 18.08.34

Mhh she don’t look like a Barbie.

Finally Style.com posted some detailed pictures from the looks and yes they had pictures from two of the dolls.

DG2

DG3

Definitely no Barbie dolls but I do like them. They remind me of the Mdvanii dolls from the 90ties.

I love it that they represent the looks of the catwalk. And that miniature bag is so cool. I can’t wait to find out more about these fashion dolls.

First the Karl Lagerfeld Barbie ,yesterday the Moschino Barbie doll and now these Dolce Gabbana dolls.

It’s seems like a doll is going to be the must have accessory for the new season.