LA Sybarite Event

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

O wow, I just saw the best doll giftset ever !!! Why do I sit in rainy Holland behind my computer and not in LA at the finale diner and dance party 😉 But I’m so happy that some of my dear friends are there.

The organization Drama Queen Productions are the BEST. For this convention they opened an Instagram account. So people like me who are sitting at home could follow this amazing convention.

And wow this convention had the best dolls and goodies ever !!!

It all started last Thursday. There was a cocktail at the upper deck from the Beverly Hilton Hotel with an amazing view over the city. the conventioneers got a cool backdrop and a fabulous set of high heels.

unnamed

There was also an event gown called MINT that you could buy.

 

unnamed-1

On Friday there was a Lunch and everybody got this outfit called Skinny Dip.

unnamed-2

It’s a swimsuit with a kimono, parasol and map of Hollywood. I’m so in love with this outfit. Cant wait to see it on a doll.

At the lunch you could buy the Companion doll.

unnamed-4

Her name is Fierce. And I love the fifties look of her dress.

unnamed-3

On Saturday they had a workshop where you could learn how to restring your dolls.

At the diner that just ended they presented the convention doll. Her name is Atrium. And WOW what a doll

picture by instagram Drama Queen productions

Schermafbeelding 2015-07-19 om 07.27.04

This is the best giftset I ever saw. Love everything about this set. The lady in lingerie is gorgeous.

syb

And I LOVE  that gown!!! The set on the left is a cool color variation of the outfit from the companion doll.

for more pictures from the FABULOUS convention:

http://www.instagram.com/drama_queen_productions