Madrid Fashion Doll Show Convention Sunday

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

Sunday there was a sales room in the hotel and there were some amazing dolls and accessories you could find here.

Schermafbeelding 2015-09-14 om 15.29.52

Here a few of my favorites.

salesroom6

Marcelo Jacob

salesroom5

Ana Vilar

salesroom4

Atist Creations

salesroom2

Squish Tish

salesroom1

Cotho

salesroom3

Eden Miniaturas & Miniaturas de Tica

After the raffle it was time for me to fly back home. With a suitcase filled with dolls and goodies 😉 I want to thank Monica and her amazing team of people for putting this event together. next year I’m definitely coming back to this convention. Next years theme will be Bollywood !!!

bollywood251

Also a special thanks to the people at my table.  Maria, Ada, Alex, Brani, Francesco, Edgar and Ibrahim it was an honor to be your table host and you guys spoiled me to much. THANK YOU !!!!

for more information: http://www.madridfashiondoll.com

and for more picture: www.flickr.com/photos/rcsilkstone/