Classic Black Dress

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

The Barbie Collection finally added Classic Black Dress Barbie to the shop.

I love the official pictures. It looks like she is in a photo studio.

Her is her official description:

The little black dress is a staple in any sophisticated wardrobe. Barbie® doll wears this classic with an air of modern chic, featuring a dramatic deep “V” neckline and feminine bows at the shoulders. Tall boots and a signature ponytail complete the oh-so-fabulous look. For the first time ever, the 2016 BFMC series features a posable Silkstone® body, for endless posing possibilities.

She will go on sale at 2/1/2016 for the amazing price of $40.00

I have to admit that I have a lot of fun redressing this lady.

I think I have to order a second one 😉

for more information: http://www.thebarbiecollection.com