Très Chic Boutique

by Dutch Fashion Doll World

Today I picked up the new Poppy Parker Très Chic Boutique at my local IT dealer.

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 21.40.11.png

I Love love love !!!! The box design. Its so cute. I was very tempted to leave her NRFB. But my Fashion Royalty dolls need to get deboxed and played with. One of my “collector rules”. Silkies can stay boxed but everything with articulation needs to set free.

And I’m glad that I did. Because she is cute in the box but FABULOUS out of the box.

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 21.38.06

I love her with her hat on, and the bags are very cute.

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 21.38.28

First I thought that her jewelry was to big, But for some reason it does work.

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 21.38.46

The shoes….. I just need to get used to the flat feet 😉 I think it’s because this is my first Poppy. I’m very happy with this lady. Can’t wait to complete this Bon Bon collection.